Nearer to Nature

RIFLIX in furniture design

Manywicker wood elements of furniture facades can be successfully replaced by RIFLIX woven material, including problem bed panels and kitchen fronts. The finished product will retain its natural style and gain a real personality.

Curvedwicker wood furniture fronts are the result of technological manufacturing achievements, but curved wooden grills installed in them can be made by only a few manufacturers. Now, having RIFLIX woven material, making curved facades (including those with wooden grills) is no problem for manufacturers who like to make curved backs for their beds.

Fewwicker wood manufacturers make sliding wardrobes of natural wood, and their price is very high. RIFLIX woven material allows manufacturers to quickly and easily produce a sliding wardrobe with a natural wood facade; they need only install the cut RIFLIX fabric in the door frame of a sliding wardrobe. It is also easy to make curved facades for sliding wardrobes using RIFLIX woven material.

Sliding wardrobes of natural RIFLIX material look extremely stylish. The doors of the wardrobe are also light and graceful. Considering the numerous ways to finish RIFLIX woven material with paint, the front of a sliding wardrobe can have a very a luxurious look.

Furniturewicker wood manufacturers also use natural wood RIFLIX woven material in the manufacturing of kitchens, bar counters, chests, screens, chair backs, cushioned furniture inserts, etc.

RIFLIX

Ближе к природе

RIFLIX в дизайне мебели

Многие элементы фасадов мебели с успехом могут быть заменены плетёным материалом RIFLIX, например, "проблемные в работе" филёнки кроватей, кухонных фасадов, при этом готовое изделие сохранит свой природный стиль и приобретёт настоящую индивидуальность.

Гнутыe мебельные фасады являются показателем технологических достижений производителей, но установленные в них гнутые деревянные решётки - это удел избранных производителей. Теперь, имея в распоряжении плетёный материал RIFLIX, изготовить гнутые фасады (в том числе и с деревянной решёткой) - задача для производителей весьма тривиальная, как собственно и изготовлении гнутых спинок кроватей.

Мало кто из производителей делает шкафы-купе из натурального дерева и цены на эти шкафы крайне высоки. Плетёный материал RIFLIX позволяет производителям легко и быстро получить шкаф-купе с фасадом из натурального дерева (необходимо только установить раскроенное полотно RIFLIX в обвязку двери шкафа-купе). Так же просто изготовить гнутые фасады для шкафа-купе, используя плетёный материал RIFLIX.

Шкафы-купе из натурального материала RIFLIX выглядят необычайно стильно. Кроме того, двери такого шкафа-купе получаются лёгкими и изящными, а в сочетании с многочисленными способами отделки лакокрасочными материалами плетёного материала RIFLIX, фасад шкафа-купе приобретает роскошный вид.

Производители мебели используют плетёный материал из натурального дерева RIFLIX так же при изготовлении кухонь, барных стоек, комодов, ширм, спинок стульев, как вставку в мягкую мебель и т.д.

RIFLIX

СТАТЬИ