Nearer to Nature

RIFLIX in interior design

You can decorate an entire interior in the same style using different kinds of RIFLIX panels.

Decorativewicker wood radiator screens, wall and ceiling panels, interior and office partitions, stair elements… this is just a short list of interior uses for woven RIFLIX material.

RIFLIX's good air permeability and high resistance to aggressive external factors are valuable qualities in the creation of decorative surfaces for special purposes.

Decorativewicker wood radiator screens are becoming an integral part of the modern interior. RIFLIX woven material has good air permeability and is therefore a very good option for filling radiator screens. Made in the form of a wooden grill, the natural material RIFLIX can be easily installed in the piping of a decorative screen. Woven RIFLIX material does not deform over time, is aesthetically pleasing, and is very easy to maintain.

Wallwicker wood and ceiling panels made from the natural material RIFLIX are lightweight and fit perfectly fit in a wooden interior design. In addition, RIFLIX's acoustic qualities create a unique atmosphere and comfort in a room.

Partitionswicker wood and sliding doors are becoming increasingly popular in homes, offices, hotels, and restaurants. RIFLIX woven material can be used as a filler in sliding doors and partitions to implement the most sophisticated design ideas: radials, curves, waves, etc.

As for spiral and conventional staircases... is there an alternative to balusters? RIFLIX woven material, having two faces, complements any interior while serving simultaneously as fencing. RIFLIX woven material has also successfully been used for portals, arches, reception counters, etc.

RIFLIX

Ближе к природе

RIFLIX в дизайне интерьера

Можно оформить весь интерьер в едином стиле, используя разные виды панелей RIFLIX.

Декоративные экраны радиаторов, стеновые и потолочные панели, межкомнатные и офисные перегородки, элементы лестниц - это далеко не полный список применения плетёного материала RIFLIX в интерьере.

Способность натурального материала RIFLIX хорошо пропускать воздух и его высокая устойчивость к внешним, агрессивным факторам - ценные качества при изготовлении декоративных поверхностей специального назначения.

Декоративные экраны радиаторов становятся неотъемлемой частью современного интерьера. Плетёный материал RIFLIX обладает хорошей воздухопроницаемостью, и поэтому является очень удачным выбором для заполнения экранов радиаторов. Выполненный в виде деревянной решётки натуральный материал RIFLIX легко устанавливается в обвязку декоративного экрана. Плетёный материал RIFLIX не деформируется со временем, имеет эстетичный вид и за ним очень просто ухаживать.

Стеновые и потолочные панели, выполненные из натурального материала RIFLIX, получаются лёгкими и удачно вписываются дизайн интерьера из дерева. Кроме того, акустические качества натурального материала RIFLIX создают неповторимую атмосферу и уют в помещении.

Перегородки и раздвижные двери становятся всё более популярными в квартирах, офисах, гостиницах и ресторанах. При использовании в качестве заполнения плетёного материала RIFLIX, перегородки и раздвижные двери могут быть выполнены в любой форме: радиусными, гнутыми, волнообразными и т.п., реализуя самые изощрённые замыслы дизайнеров.

Плетёный материал RIFLIX также с успехом применяется для изготовления порталов, арок, ограждений лестниц, стоек ресепшен и т.д.

RIFLIX

СТАТЬИ